10 places left for the webinar
Close
July 4th, 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 19:30 IST
Free Product Management webinar

"Prioritization: how to deliver the most value
for the least effort"

with
Naga Sujan Mehra Machiraju
Lead consultant at ThoughtWorks

Prioritizing is about choosing to do the work that delivers the most value for the least effort.
In most of the cases, it's not usually that simple to determine value and effort.
Most of the time both these factors vary.
In this webinar we shall focus on qualitative approaches for prioritization.
Fill in the fields
to participate:
Here's what you can expect to learn during this live webinar session:
14:00 - 14:40 GMT
14:00 - 14:40 GMT
Naga Sujan Mehra Machiraju
6+ Product Management experience
  • When do we prioritize?
  • Tools and techniques
  • Real life scenarios where I have used appropriate techniques for prioritization
14:40 - 15:00 GMT
14:40 - 15:00 GMT
Answers to questions from webinar participants
Join our Telegram channel
and receive frequently updated and useful materials for Product Managers
The webinar will be held as part of the course
"How to become a Product Manager"
  • 60 lectures and 60 practical exercises from verified industry professionals
  • Our platform allows you to complete the course at your own pace
  • At the end of the course, we will help you find an employer and prepare for job interviews
  • Great networking opportunity: communicate with peers within the course group and receive
  • mentor support
By the way,
take a look at our Telegram channel!
There are a lot of useful materials for Product Managers