10 places left for the webinar
Close
Free Product Management webinar
"Interview pitfalls: self-concept"
July 18th, 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 19:30 IST
with
Taisia Chigina
Senior Product Manager at Gojek


The journey from first observation of user pain points to your first product delivery sprint can be long and convoluted.
Moreover, explaining each and every step and associated time it takes to move forward towards product delivery can be cumbersome for a product manager.
However, this is not the case when we view product discovery and product delivery as two sides of the same coin, and this duality is the essence of effective product delivery teams.
We work hard everyday to make our clients happy.
Apply to participate in our free product management webinar to get the recording and the presentation from the speaker
Please, help us to know your goals better. Would you like to start the Product management training in the next 1-3 months?
Here's what you can expect to learn during this live webinar session
Saturday, July 11
Bandan Jot Singh
Senior Product Manager at Gojek
6+ years of the Product Management experience
Part 1
Part 1
The presentation of the speaker
  • How product delivery is essentially a part of the product discovery process and vice-versa
  • Effectively collaboration between with engineering, product and design to arrive at meaningful MVP
  • Managing stakeholder expectations to enable faster product delivery
Part 2
Part 2
Answers to questions from webinar participants
Join our Telegram channel
and receive frequently updated and useful materials for Product Managers
By the way,
take a look at our Telegram channel!
There are a lot of useful materials for Product Managers