10 places left for the webinar
Close
Free Product Management webinar
"Interview pitfalls: self-concept"
July 18th, 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST | 19:30 IST
with
Taisia Chigina
IT Business Relationship Manager at AbbVie


"Not a single word spoken about you should change your thoughts about yourself".
What do you think about yourself?
How other people make a decision about who you are?
What kind of self-concept do you have?
We're going to talk about connection between successful interview and your self-concept.
We work hard everyday to make our clients happy.
Apply to participate in our free product management webinar to get the recording and the presentation from the speaker
Please, help us to know your goals better. Would you like to start the Product management training in the next 1-3 months?
Join our Telegram channel
and receive frequently updated and useful materials for Product Managers
By the way,
take a look at our Telegram channel!
There are a lot of useful materials for Product Managers