10 places left for the webinar
Close
June 20th, 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CEST / 19:30 IST
Free Product Management webinar

"Problem Framing - How to love the problem first so that you can love the solution later"
with
Prashanth Tavalam
Product Leader at Dell Technologies

Organizations and teams spend lots of effort in solving problems.
Experience in problem-solving is necessary to avoid finer nuances in defining a holistic problem statement. The key is to avoid different types of bias in defining problems. The Webinar gives you a quick glimpse into understanding the problem better.
This technique calls for a 'take a pause' approach while getting stakeholder buy-in
Fill in the fields
to participate:
Here's what you can expect to learn during this live webinar session:
14:00 - 14:40 GMT
14:00 - 14:40 GMT
Prashanth Tavalam
5+ years in the PM role
  • Importance of Problem Framing Technique
  • 5 Step Problem Framing Process for easy application to any context
  • Real examples to reinforce the advantage of designing accurate problem statements
14:40 - 15:00 GMT
14:40 - 15:00 GMT
Answers to questions from webinar participants
Join our Telegram channel
and receive frequently updated and useful materials for Product Managers
The webinar will be held as part of the course
"How to become a Product Manager"
  • 60 lectures and 60 practical exercises from verified industry professionals
  • Our platform allows you to complete the course at your own pace
  • At the end of the course, we will help you find an employer and prepare for job interviews
  • Great networking opportunity: communicate with peers within the course group and receive
  • mentor support
By the way,
take a look at our Telegram channel!
There are a lot of useful materials for Product Managers