10 places left for the webinar
Close
June 27th, 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CEST / 19:30 IST
Free Product Management webinar

"Product metrics: which metrics to consider and how to make decision using them"
with
Ravi Bheesetty
Product Leader and User's Advocate

As a product manager, collecting information about your product performance, its features, the market adoption, etc., is essential.
And that's where the big challenge lies. Picking up the right metrics is not as easy as it seems, and even seasoned product managers might not always measure the right things.
Let's go over the steps to help you choose the best product metrics for your business.
Fill in the fields
to participate:
Here's what you can expect to learn during this live webinar session:
14:00 - 14:40 GMT
14:00 - 14:40 GMT
Ravi Bheesetty
7+ Product Management experience
  • What is the best time to think about Product KPIs?
  • How to choose the right product management KPIs?
  • How to build Data driven approach for your Product Roadmap.
14:40 - 15:00 GMT
14:40 - 15:00 GMT
Answers to questions from webinar participants
Join our Telegram channel
and receive frequently updated and useful materials for Product Managers
The webinar will be held as part of the course
"How to become a Product Manager"
  • 60 lectures and 60 practical exercises from verified industry professionals
  • Our platform allows you to complete the course at your own pace
  • At the end of the course, we will help you find an employer and prepare for job interviews
  • Great networking opportunity: communicate with peers within the course group and receive
  • mentor support
By the way,
take a look at our Telegram channel!
There are a lot of useful materials for Product Managers